Schedules

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 01 Dec 2017FrederickFrederick7:00 PM
Sat, 02 Dec 2017SkyviewThe Swamp7:00 PM
Tue, 05 Dec 2017Mountain Range High SchoolRalston Valley High School6:00 PM
Thr, 07 Dec 2017Horizon High SchoolRalston Valley High School6:00 PM
Fri, 08 Dec 2017LegacyRalston Valley High School4:30 PM
Mon, 11 Dec 2017Silver CreekThe Swamp7:00 PM
Tue, 12 Dec 2017WestminsterWestminster7:00 PM
Wed, 20 Dec 2017Niwot High SchoolPepsi Center3:00 PM
Thr, 21 Dec 2017Thompson Valley High SchoolThompson Valley High School7:00 PM
Thr, 04 Jan 2018Evergreen High SchoolThe Swamp7:00 PM
Sat, 06 Jan 2018Littleton High SchoolThe Swamp1:00 PM
Wed, 10 Jan 2018Green Mountain High SchoolGreen Mountain High School7:00 PM
Sat, 13 Jan 2018Golden High SchoolThe Swamp12:00 PM
Wed, 17 Jan 2018D'Evelyn High SchoolThe Swamp7:00 PM
Thr, 18 Jan 2018Wheat Ridge High SchoolWheat Ridge High School7:00 PM
Wed, 24 Jan 2018Valor Christian High SchoolThe Swamp7:00 PM
Sat, 27 Jan 2018Evergreen High SchoolEvergreen High School4:00 PM
Wed, 31 Jan 2018Littleton High SchoolLittleton High School7:00 PM
Fri, 02 Feb 2018Green Mountain High SchoolThe Swamp7:00 PM
Wed, 07 Feb 2018Golden High SchoolGolden High School7:00 PM
Sat, 10 Feb 2018D'Evelyn High SchoolD'Evelyn High School1:00 PM
Tue, 13 Feb 2018Wheat Ridge High SchoolThe Swamp7:00 PM
Thr, 15 Feb 2018Valor Christian High SchoolValor Christian High School7:15 PM
Wed, 21 Feb 2018Vista Peak PrepVista Peak Prep7:00 PM

 

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 01 Dec 2017Frederick High SchoolFrederick High School5:30 PM
Sat, 02 Dec 2017SkyviewThe Swamp4:00 PM
Mon, 11 Dec 2017Silver CreekThe Swamp5:30 PM
Tue, 12 Dec 2017WestminsterWestminster4:00 PM
Sat, 16 Dec 2017Niwot High SchoolNiwot High School10:30 AM
Thr, 04 Jan 2018Evergreen High SchoolThe Swamp5:30 PM
Sat, 06 Jan 2018Littleton High SchoolThe Swamp11:30 AM
Wed, 10 Jan 2018Green Mountain High School5:30 PM
Sat, 13 Jan 2018Golden High SchoolThe Swamp11:30 AM
Wed, 17 Jan 2018D'Evelyn High SchoolThe Swamp5:30 PM
Fri, 19 Jan 2018Wheat Ridge High SchoolWheat Ridge High School5:30 PM
Wed, 24 Jan 2018Valor Christian High SchoolThe Swamp4:00 PM
Sat, 27 Jan 2018Evergreen High SchoolEvergreen High School2:30 PM
Wed, 31 Jan 2018Littleton High SchoolLittleton High School5:30 PM
Fri, 02 Feb 2018Green Mountain High SchoolThe Swamp5:30 PM
Wed, 07 Feb 2018Golden High SchoolGolden High School5:30 PM
Sat, 10 Feb 2018D'Evelyn High SchoolD'Evelyn High School11:30 AM
Tue, 13 Feb 2018Wheat Ridge High SchoolThe Swamp5:30 PM
Thr, 15 Feb 2018Valor Christian High SchoolValor Christian High School4:00 PM

 

Level III

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 01 Dec 2017Frederick High SchoolFrederick High School4:00 PM
Sat, 02 Dec 2017Skyview High SchoolThe Swamp1:00 PM
Mon, 11 Dec 2017Silver Creek High SchoolThe Swamp4:00 PM
Tue, 12 Dec 2017Westminster High SchoolThe Swamp5:30 PM
Sat, 16 Dec 2017Niwot High SchoolNiwot High School9:00 AM
Thr, 04 Jan 2018Evergreen High SchoolThe Swamp4:00 PM
Sat, 06 Jan 2018Littleton High SchoolThe Swamp10:00 AM
Wed, 10 Jan 2018Green Mountain High SchoolGreen Mountain High School4:00 PM
Sat, 13 Jan 2018Golden High SchoolThe Swamp10:00 AM
Wed, 17 Jan 2018D'Evelyn High SchoolThe Swamp4:00 PM
Fri, 19 Jan 2018Wheat Ridge High SchoolWheat Ridge High School4:00 PM
Mon, 22 Jan 2018Valor Christian High SchoolThe Swamp5:30 PM
Sat, 27 Jan 2018Evergreen High SchoolEvergreen High School1:00 PM
Wed, 31 Jan 2018Littleton High SchoolLittleton High School4:00 PM
Fri, 02 Feb 2018Green Mountain High SchoolThe Swamp4:00 PM
Wed, 07 Feb 2018Golden High SchoolGolden High School4:00 PM
Sat, 10 Feb 2018D'Evelyn High SchoolD'Evelyn High School10:00 AM
Tue, 13 Feb 2018Wheat Ridge High SchoolThe Swamp4:00 PM
Thr, 15 Feb 2018Valor Christian High SchoolValor Christian High School5:30 PM